ongoing projects:

Flying Carpet Children Festival 2020

Mardin, Turkey

August 16th-31st, 2020

"House of Circus" - TBA

commissioned by Akron Symphony

"I Am A Little Fish"- TBA

Commissioned by Music of Remembrance - TBA

Please reload

recent projects:

Shahmaran (2019) for One Found Sound

"Rhyme by Rhyme" for Amaranth Quartet

For string quartet and narrator

Based on text by Hafiz and Allen Ginsberg

Please reload

a festival for children living in conflict and war zones where it is difficult to be child

appeared on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram